Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 10/11/2004 10:02:52 AM EDT
Can anyone provide info on either indoor or outdoor ranges around Xenia?   I was told there was an outdoor range "around Spring Valley" somewhere and I will look for that.   Any help would be appreciated.  

I must say that Microsoft Internet Yellow Pages yielded less than spectacular help in several gun-related searches that I conducted.   If I didn't know better, I might think that some anti-gun liberal programmed it.
Link Posted: 10/11/2004 10:05:44 AM EDT
[#1]
Check the hometown forums
Link Posted: 10/11/2004 12:53:50 PM EDT
[#2]
THEMURPH:

Thank you for the excellent advice.  I am still a novice with the AR15.com site as I am a refugee from, ah....another board that claims to be the best AK board in the world.   The more I learn about the AR15 board, the more I am impressed with it.  

I did, in fact, find just what I needed as a result of your suggestion.

Rock on.
Link Posted: 10/11/2004 12:55:37 PM EDT
[#3]
yeah  Spring Valley is a great outdoor range.  You need a permit (similar to fishing etc) I haven't been in the area for a few years so I'm not up on the details.  I do miss it though, its a ton of fun
Link Posted: 10/11/2004 1:39:43 PM EDT
[#4]

Quoted:
THEMURPH:

Thank you for the excellent advice.  I am still a novice with the AR15.com site as I am a refugee from, ah....another board that claims to be the best AK board in the world.   The more I learn about the AR15 board, the more I am impressed with it.  

I did, in fact, find just what I needed as a result of your suggestion.

Rock on.

Anytime enjoy!!
Link Posted: 10/11/2004 1:46:15 PM EDT
[#5]
Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!