Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:11:21 AM EDT
[#1]
Was yesterday just a fluke?
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:12:16 AM EDT
[#2]
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:13:54 AM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:
Fluke in what way?  This map changes daily as new polls are added.

Ah ok, I forgot about that.
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:17:15 AM EDT
[#4]
Nice map!
Hope it's true.
But the part about PA leaning towards Bush is a crock.
PA will go to Kerry.  At this point, it's close to being a lock, in my humble opinion.

FWIW, I hope all you guys are laughing at me after the election.
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:29:57 AM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:
Nice map!
Hope it's true.
PA will go to Kerry.  At this point, it's close to being a lock, in my humble opinion.

FWIW, I hope all you guys are laughing at me after the election.

Being a former PA resident I agree w/you.

Rendell will deliver the Union vote in Filthydelphia and Arm-Pittsburgh and PA will go Kerry.
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:42:32 AM EDT
[#6]
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:44:27 AM EDT
[#7]
I hope this map isn't an indication of how Cheney is perceived to have done last night. 321 to 285? YUK!
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:51:45 AM EDT
[#8]
What the heck NM??  Get back here.
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 4:54:50 AM EDT
[#9]
I have found this site at the L.A. Times to be pretty good.  It still favors Bush but is not as agressive in assigning the toss up states.  It is interactive and you can change the white states to whatever color you wish.
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 5:48:48 AM EDT
[#10]
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 5:51:47 AM EDT
[#11]
I doubt Ohio's status as shown, is correct.

The local news constantly reports that Bush is 5 to 7 points ahead in this state.
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 5:54:54 AM EDT
[#12]
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 6:26:34 AM EDT
[#13]
The caliban is now light blue
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 6:29:39 AM EDT
[#14]
Ohio, please pull your head out of your ass.  Michigan, last chance to not be named "Massachussetts North".

GunLvr
Link Posted: 10/6/2004 6:39:31 AM EDT
[#15]