Quoted:
snipped

View Quote

Link Posted: 8/29/2015 10:50:23 PM EDT
[#4]
go away, CRC
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 10:51:47 PM EDT
[#5]
Jeff Davis and Woodrow Wilson? Guess UT doesn't like Democrats either.
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 10:53:21 PM EDT
[#6]
Copy paper thread
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:03:18 PM EDT
[#7]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Austin isn't Texas.
View Quote

THIS
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:04:20 PM EDT
[#8]
At what point has America expunged history like this before?
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:04:55 PM EDT
[#9]
sigh
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:35:14 PM EDT
[#10]
the Ellis County courthouse in Waxahachie has civil war statues around it as do all the Texas courthouses built during that era ( late 19th century.
I wonder if the crybabies will nut up and start whining about them.
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:35:37 PM EDT
[#11]
That's a shame. I walked right past those statues (Davis and Wilson) every day when I was a student there in the 1960's. That was an age of radicalism, but nobody objected to Davis then.
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:36:42 PM EDT
[#12]
Ill take it for my yard!
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:38:44 PM EDT
[#13]
And people say that texas won't turn into california
Link Posted: 8/29/2015 11:57:17 PM EDT
[#14]
Quoted:
And people say that texas won't turn into california
View Quote

Austin and the UT campus would fit right in anywhere in Cali.

Unfortunately.
Link Posted: 8/30/2015 12:03:30 AM EDT
[#15]
Quoted:
Austin isn't Texas.
View Quote

I've been there many times. This seems to be an accurate statement.
Link Posted: 8/30/2015 12:05:26 AM EDT
[#16]
Link Posted: 8/30/2015 12:07:05 AM EDT
[#17]
Ugh

One of those threads
Link Posted: 8/30/2015 12:07:07 AM EDT
[#18]
Quoted:

THIS
View Quote View All Quotes
View All Quotes
Quoted:
Quoted:
Austin isn't Texas.

THIS

Link Posted: 8/30/2015 12:08:36 AM EDT
[#19]
Quoted:
Hammermill thread.

View Quote

Quote for truth, and before original post gets Black Op'ed.