Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 1/19/2015 8:37:40 PM EDT
Just got back from seeing American Sniper. Great film. While Chris Kyle may have stretched the truth in some areas, there is no doubt that he was an American hero. For those cowards to besmirch his name from the comfort of their nice warm beds is an insult to every American who has ever donned a uniform.

Fuck Ron Paul.

Fuck Michael Moore.

Fuck Seth Rogan.
Link Posted: 1/19/2015 8:38:51 PM EDT
[#1]
What does RP have to do with this?
Link Posted: 1/19/2015 8:40:07 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
View Quote View All Quotes
View All Quotes
Quoted:

Chris Kyle's death seems to confirm that "he who lives by the sword dies by the sword." Treating PTSD at a firing range doesn’t make sense. [...] As a veteran, I certainly recognize that this weekend’s violence and killing of Chris Kyle were a tragic and sad event. My condolences and prayers go out to Mr. Kyle’s family. Unconstitutional and unnecessary wars have endless unintended consequences. A policy of non-violence, as Christ preached, would have prevented this and similar tragedies.
Link Posted: 1/19/2015 8:40:24 PM EDT
[#3]
In the other thread Seth Rogan has to climb a dick wall using only his mouth.
Link Posted: 1/19/2015 8:44:01 PM EDT
[#4]
Paging Ron Paul.......
Link Posted: 1/19/2015 8:46:19 PM EDT
[#5]
Quoted:

View All Quotes
Quoted:
Quoted:

Chris Kyle's death seems to confirm that "he who lives by the sword dies by the sword." Treating PTSD at a firing range doesn’t make sense. [...] As a veteran, I certainly recognize that this weekend’s violence and killing of Chris Kyle were a tragic and sad event. My condolences and prayers go out to Mr. Kyle’s family. Unconstitutional and unnecessary wars have endless unintended consequences. A policy of non-violence, as Christ preached, would have prevented this and similar tragedies.