Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 12/30/2002 5:25:50 AM EDT
its been a while, but I had a "Big Mac Attack" t-shirt(with a picture of a large MAC-10) I wore back long ago when in school, but nobody seemed to get it...

I suppose if you did that nowdays, you get kicked out of school.
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 5:29:26 AM EDT
[#1]
I've worn a Tommy Gun T-shirt (spoof on Tommy Hilfigger) a couple of times. No real reaction.
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 5:35:44 AM EDT
[#2]
I graduated in 94, but I used to wear Camp Perry shirts/sweat shirts, I also wore shirts for the clubs and leagues I belonged to.  The only one they ever frownd on was my "Co-Ed Naked Shooting---- The Sport with a Bang" shirt
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 6:02:37 AM EDT
[#3]
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 7:12:50 AM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 7:17:46 AM EDT
[#5]
I've worn assorted ARFCOM shirts to school but I go to a private college where there are no BS "zero tolerance" policies in place.  Most people don't even say anything.  The only ones who do are the other pro-gun students [:D]
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 7:21:37 AM EDT
[#6]
No real gun shirts just Army shirts. Dad's enlisted in the Army, and I have all kinds of old company T-shirts and stuff. One week I had "Army Advertisement Week" where I wore nothing but Army shirts. I also love wearing my Vietnam War Memorial T-shirt but most people just think it's a couple of soldiers, they don't even know that it's the memorial. I'd love to find a wallpaper with a picture of it like the one on my T-shirt. Anyone know of any good sites?

One of my friends wears this shirt from a local gun shop. "Novak's .45 Shop" it's great it has a nice big picture of a 1911 on it. No real reaction at school but I always get a kick out of it when he wears it.
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 7:35:29 AM EDT
[#7]