Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 10/24/2002 9:46:18 AM EDT
Looks like everyone is checking out bushmaster's website ever since the news said the sniper guy has a bushmaster .223.  
Link Posted: 10/24/2002 9:53:51 AM EDT
[#1]
Quoted:
Looks like everyone is checking out bushmaster's website ever since the news said the sniper guy has a bushmaster .223.  
View Quote

I hope Bushmaster sales go up 10,000% in the next week. Anyone considering a new AR-15 style firearm who can afford it, think [b]SERIOUSLY[/b] about buying a Bushmaster.....

[url]http://www.bushmaster.com[/url]

Scott

Link Posted: 10/24/2002 9:56:59 AM EDT
[#2]
I have a bushmaster lower on the way, and ordered all the internal parts for it... Then when I have the $$ for the rest... Bushmaster as well...
Link Posted: 10/24/2002 9:58:30 AM EDT
[#3]
From the depths of sorrow and despair at the evil deeds of the Ambush Killer, the one shining good may result from this is that Bushmaster is now golden.  Through no fault or deed of their own and by the hand of their sworn enemies Bushmaster has more market presence than any other firearms manufacturer.
Link Posted: 10/24/2002 10:00:30 AM EDT
[#4]
I am really glad that I bought my bushie a few months ago...spent a small fortune (compared to my first el cheapo hunting rifle) buying USGI mags, and ammo but I'm glad I got one when I did.  I sure hope BM doesn't have to deal with any BS lawsuits over this.  Does anybody know the laws in Maryland about suing gun mfg's?
Link Posted: 10/24/2002 10:11:39 AM EDT
[#5]
Quoted:
From the depths of sorrow and despair at the evil deeds of the Ambush Killer, the one shining good may result from this is that .  Through no fault or deed of their own and by the hand of their sworn enemies Bushmaster has more market presence than any other firearms manufacturer.
View Quote