Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 1/6/2012 9:35:00 PM EDT
I did a search and didn't find this up so here you go.........

HERE
Link Posted: 1/6/2012 9:37:17 PM EDT
[#1]

Link Posted: 1/6/2012 10:07:26 PM EDT
[#2]
There's a lot of WTF in that story, along with insufficient details.

I'm assuming, given the arrest and bond, that there was more evidence than just some FDGB saying so... but lord, I can't ever fucking see that happening unless the EMT up front is in on it and waiting for sloppy seconds.
Link Posted: 1/6/2012 10:13:09 PM EDT
[#3]
Having worked for AMR as a paramedic I can see how the driver could not be aware this was going on and I could imagine there are AMR out there somewhere that would do such a thing. Glad I don't work there anymore or depend on them.

If true, intubate the fuckers ass with a backboard then lock him up for life.
Link Posted: 1/6/2012 10:19:45 PM EDT
[#4]
"first-degree sexual assault and unlawful restraint and was released on $25,000 bond"

With that kind of bond, seems like something happened. If he did what is claimed he needs to be tied up and butt fucked nice and slow. in a loving kinda way......
Link Posted: 1/6/2012 10:30:25 PM EDT
[#5]
He probably took advantage of lots of women. This one just happened to wake up while he was getting busy.
Link Posted: 1/6/2012 10:31:39 PM EDT
[#6]
Quoted:
Having worked for AMR as a paramedic I can see how the driver could not be aware this was going on and I could imagine there are AMR out there somewhere that would do such a thing. Glad I don't work there anymore or depend on them.

As a former slave of AMR too, I find it hard to believing the EMT couldn't see what was going on, are rigs even had those bubble mirrors stuck on the bulkhead so us drivers could see everything happening in the box. +1 to everything else you said.