Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 5/17/2002 7:59:20 PM EDT
I'm a happily married professional who travels alot and I met this 20 something waitress the other day...black hair, perfect body and she is mine for the taking.  I keep trying to stop thinking about her but its difficult.  

Just needed to get this out before it causes problems.  
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 8:02:25 PM EDT
[#1]
Please hold my hammer while I nail this 20 something year old waitress.
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 8:44:19 PM EDT
[#2]
[b]happily married[/b]
View Quote

The key to your conscence

Temptation is a natural human condition.

"Just saying no" is a matter of your moral condition.

Are you ready to toss your happy marrage out the window?  Besides the hottest babes are not always the greatest lays.
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 8:55:09 PM EDT
[#3]
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:11:56 PM EDT
[#4]
Where does she work?
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:16:22 PM EDT
[#5]
think on how you would feel if your wife cheated on you. In addition if you have children think about what would happen to your relationship with them.

On the flip side that young waitress probably banged several married men before,maybe for the most part were safe sex for them.

Be flattered don't act it out.  
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:25:02 PM EDT
[#6]
oh man, I had this waitress at OLD CHICAGO in metro denver.. She was F'n FINE! about 21 and had a perfect, ummm, bottom!

Oh to be 21 again.....(sigh)
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:27:52 PM EDT
[#7]
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:30:28 PM EDT
[#8]
Hell, didn't Klinton say "that isn't sex"?  >gg<
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:34:37 PM EDT
[#9]
If she's "yours for the taking" dollars to doughnuts she's been taken before. Often.
Nothing special there. Your wife and kids now, there's special.

Move along.
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:35:45 PM EDT
[#10]
Link Posted: 5/17/2002 9:35:56 PM EDT
[#11]
7IDL-

Oh to be 61 again.

marsh