Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 10/23/2010 9:27:56 PM EDT
What about military vehicles? I think there would be enough interest.
Link Posted: 10/24/2010 4:25:48 AM EDT
[#1]
Sounds good to me. I bet this would generate a lot of interest.
Link Posted: 10/24/2010 8:08:27 AM EDT
[#2]
Have to see what the powers to be have to say... I have some knowledge in the area of Military Vehicles and would love to help others out...
Link Posted: 10/26/2010 7:19:36 PM EDT
[#3]
Bears!

Link Posted: 10/26/2010 7:47:15 PM EDT
[#4]
Hell they have, or had, a cigar forum.
Link Posted: 10/27/2010 6:16:19 AM EDT
[#5]
Link Posted: 10/27/2010 5:34:11 PM EDT
[#6]
That'd be great.  I know we have A LOT of members who own CUCV's, M35's, Jeep's and a myriad of assorted other military vehicles.  Hell, if I had the money, I'd own some.
Link Posted: 10/27/2010 5:49:42 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:
I am game, and since I fix them for the Army and sell them for my civilain job anyway, and am already a mod, I can handle that side too.

I too would volunteer to be a mod... Looks like we have this covered... Now just need to know how to talk to to get this rolliong... That is if they lile the idea
Link Posted: 10/27/2010 11:08:22 PM EDT
[#8]
Meh.

Between G503 and Steel Soldiers, what's the point?

Av.
Link Posted: 10/28/2010 4:47:19 PM EDT
[#9]
Quoted:
Meh.

Between G503 and Steel Soldiers, what's the point?

Av.

I don't have time to surf two web forums... Plus this place is better with better people!

Link Posted: 10/28/2010 8:50:26 PM EDT
[#10]
good idea!
Link Posted: 10/28/2010 9:10:47 PM EDT
[#11]
Serious question, what's wrong with http://www.ar15.com/forums/forum.html?b=1&f=134 ?
Link Posted: 10/28/2010 9:57:50 PM EDT
[#12]
<––––- CUCV owner.  I'd be in.