Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 6/5/2003 5:21:08 PM EDT
I have talked my wife into relocating our family to Texas, if I can find suitable employment.

Does anyone have any contacts or job prospects that they are aware of?

I am open to any areas of Texas, heck I even lived in Mesquite years ago.

I am a LAN/WAN Administrator, but I can do a heck of a lot of other things as well.

I can leave almost immediately if a job is available

thanks in advance!

dave
Link Posted: 6/5/2003 5:29:28 PM EDT
[#1]
www.ti.com/cgi-bin/recruit/jobbrws.cgi  

select Greater dallas Tx area, you will see on called OMAP Systems Software Engineer (Security).  It might be a lead... You can dig thru their jobs...

Good luck & god bless..

Prosise AF&AM irving 1218
Link Posted: 6/5/2003 6:32:39 PM EDT
[#2]
thanks,

I saw one that I am qualified for, dropping them my resume.
Link Posted: 6/6/2003 7:20:05 AM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:
thanks,

Good luck.

I got layed off 4/30...am an I.T. Manager....

Nothing yet....I'm in Houston, but looking throughout TX FL and NV
Link Posted: 6/6/2003 1:54:53 PM EDT
[#4]

Quoted:

Quoted:
thanks,

Good luck.

I got layed off 4/30...am an I.T. Manager....

Nothing yet....I'm in Houston, but looking throughout TX FL and NV

I am looking in Northern NV as well, we have family up there.

Good Luck to you as well!

I will keep my eyes peeled for IT MGR positions.

Speaking of which, check out the link in the above post, there is a position for an IT supervisor at TI
Link Posted: 6/11/2003 11:02:55 AM EDT
[#5]

anyone else?
Link Posted: 6/11/2003 5:12:57 PM EDT
[#6]