Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 3/10/2006 4:04:47 AM EDT
Link Posted: 3/10/2006 10:31:04 AM EDT
[#1]
I'm a professional web developer, and would be happy to give you some feedback offline. Send me an IM if interested.
Link Posted: 3/11/2006 3:28:45 AM EDT
[#2]
Needs to be on a faster server

I dont like the way multiple things turn red then all but the current selection one stays red on the left hand side menu

Otherwise, great graphics
Link Posted: 3/11/2006 10:32:00 AM EDT
[#3]
I don't see the problem that Assaultrifler described -- navigator items staying red.  Seems to work fine for me.  I'm using Firefox 1.0.7.

I like the clear photos and easy navigation.  Clear descriptions are helpful too.  

There are a few typos -- like this text from the About page:

==================================
Carolina Tactical Supply
Serving you your AR15 needs

Carolina Tactical Suppy is a company setup set up with some simple goals in mind.

We aim to provide a great quality producs product at a great price with even better service.

We enjoy shooting and building the wonderful black rifle and hope to serve your needs.
==================================

Overall, a nice looking site.  I've bookmarked it.

Link Posted: 3/11/2006 5:14:30 PM EDT
[#4]
Multiple red things isn't happening anymore, maybe my computer was slow.  It happened if you scrolled the mouse up and down over the menu on the left 4 or 5 things would be red then when you stop scrolling the current selection would turn red and the other reds would fade away
Link Posted: 3/11/2006 5:16:27 PM EDT
[#5]
I hate this part: www.carolinatacticalsupply.com/

Just have the first page you see be www.carolinatacticalsupply.com/main.html
Link Posted: 3/11/2006 7:14:05 PM EDT
[#6]

Quoted:
I hate this part: www.carolinatacticalsupply.com/

Just have the first page you see be www.carolinatacticalsupply.com/main.html