It looks like you recycled an old ad by deleting the original contents. That is against the EE rules as you are not supposed to delete the contents of your ad when the item(s) have sold. You are supposed to add "Sold" to the item(s) that have sold, not delete them. That is my best guess as to why it was trashed. If you have something new to sell, put up a new ad in the proper forum.