User Panel

Page AK-47 » AK Discussions
AK Sponsor: palmetto
Posted: 10/28/2003 3:11:21 PM EDT
This is getting to be soooooo funny!

-----------------------------------------

REDSTAR
Administrator

"Shit canned my gunsmith thread.  Thanks for the recomendations.

I got rid of the thread because my words are being ridiculed at the other site. When I said 'sworn enemy' I meant that in the spirit of animosity that the other site has for us, not any animosity we have for them. You don't see that animosity over here because we don't encourage it. I don't have any animosity for any of them, never did. We don't all sit around here talking about that site as they do with this site. Since In Range associates himself with the other site and partakes in the ridicule that goes on over there continually I didn't feel it would be right for me to use him as a smith, even if he is a good smith. Thats because my loyalty lies with this site even moreso because I'm an admin here. People over there think this loyalty is idiotic. Thats their take on it. I don't think loyalty is a bad thing and I certainly don't think loyalty to this website which is the best on the net, to be a bad thing. I won't use Red Star Arms either for the same reasons.

Other people over there posted to that thread I shitcanned thinking or hoping I would ban them, which I didn't. Never even crossed my mind. No reason to even though they were only posting to stir shit. They were trying to get under my skin, why I dont know because they are people who I never even talked to around here, I don't even know any of those guys.

Others wrote me to say that krink freak wanted me to know that ORF is alligned with him and in range so I wont use them either for the same reason. That person thought he would be banned for some reason which he wasn't. I thanked him for the info.