Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 3/31/2006 10:45:15 AM EDT
Just got back from getting a spicy chicken samich.  Dropped by the outdoor range.  Busted through two mags from the M4.  Waiting for 1700 to come.  Tis good to be the rangemaster.
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 4:34:48 PM EDT
[#1]
yeah but you still suck!

So if youre the rangemaster you get to hog all the 5.56 ammo you want?

I cant wait till im an officer and i get to mooch on free ammo!
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 4:54:00 PM EDT
[#2]
Free ammo is goooood.
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 5:20:30 PM EDT
[#3]
I concur!
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 8:53:12 PM EDT
[#4]
That just aint right.  The only free ammo we get is for qualification.  I still haven't found out if the dept. will supply ammo for the 2 of us that are rifle certified.  However, if they do it will either be tap or some version of black hills.
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 10:05:34 PM EDT
[#5]
I just got my delivery of 18000 rounds .223 for my range, I just spread 'em all out on the floor and roll around nekked!!!!
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 11:20:10 PM EDT
[#6]
Yeah right, I've been a firearms instructor for almost 20 years now.
Everyone thinks all you do is shoot all day, the reality is you stand around and watch everyone else shoot all day.
But then again there is all the free ammo.
And the T&E with new weapons.
And being able to yell at the non shooting MFin supervisor.
And rolling around nekkid in the ammo...
Link Posted: 4/2/2006 11:57:59 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted:
I just got my delivery of 18000 rounds .223 for my range, I just spread 'em all out on the floor and roll around nekked!!!!

Was that you in the other thread with that M203 live gernade up your butt?
Link Posted: 4/3/2006 8:34:21 AM EDT
[#8]

Quoted:

And being able to yell at the non shooting MFin supervisor. ..."