Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
Posted: 10/23/2001 9:44:02 AM EDT
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:45:21 AM EDT
Thank you for this. Moving out NOW!
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:46:24 AM EDT
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:47:13 AM EDT
the ip is a proxy server
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:48:26 AM EDT
yeah, will look into it, Ice
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:50:41 AM EDT
So is it safe for me to click on these threads again? I'm at work and all..
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:51:21 AM EDT
You can also contact the company that is hosting the picture. webmaster@winternet.com Here is the URL for the picture. http://www.winternet.com/~redright/scatsite/scatpix/dpandl_page/3QTFUN-4.JPG
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:52:29 AM EDT
Just look at that URL. I don't think they're going to care all too much.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:54:07 AM EDT
Originally Posted By Santyth: Just look at that URL. I don't think they're going to care all too much.
View Quote
Maybe not, but it is done. If GB will post his home phone number, I will go to a pay phone and call him, cut the cord and lock his phone up tight!
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:54:21 AM EDT
You can email abuse@marketscore.com. Here's link from their web page for privacy and abuse issues. The IP that goatboy listed is a proxy, so don't go attacking it or anything. [url]http://www.marketscore.com/main/support/priv_abuse_email.asp[/url] Click on this link will get you a pop up browser window, btw. I don't know if he's the owner of the scat pics, but have some doubt that he is. They are hosted at www.winternet.com. I don't see an Acceptable Use Policy on their page, but if you contact them they might be interested in the linking going on.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:55:09 AM EDT
Sent a note off. I hope they do something.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:57:43 AM EDT
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 9:58:00 AM EDT
Maybe it's time to get SteyrAug's AR15.com Army into action.....
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:00:28 AM EDT
Found the AUP for Winternet. It specifically bans "obscene" materials. Dunno what they think is obscene if those pics are getting by... In their Terms & Conditions page, however, it does mention that Offensive and Adult material may be accessible on their web page. Also, if this individual is linking without permission, that is also addressed in their AUP. info@winternet.com is listed as a contact email for them. [url]http://www.winternet.com/signup/aup.html[/url]
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:03:57 AM EDT
Originally Posted By GoatBoy: Knock yourselves out... he's in VA so we can plan a shoot and invite him sometime soon...
View Quote
Finally, some fun in our neck of the woods. We should definitely have a shoot here!
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:04:24 AM EDT
Sonf-of-a-bitch... I WAS trying to eat lunch... I think i'm gonna puke...[puke]
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:05:31 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 10/23/2001 10:04:38 AM EDT by Quarterbore]
Here is my E-MAIL!
To whom it may concern.... Someone is posting pictures that are quite graphic on your web servers. These troubling pictures are now appearing on internet forums and discussion boards.... I doubt you wish to have it publicly known that you support such activity! Please try to determine who is responsible for this and take necessary actions to stop it and prevent the responsible person from doing it again.... Enjoy what your servers contain, see... http://www.winternet.com/~redright/scatsite/scatpix/dpandl_page/3QTFUN-4.JPG Disgusted,
View Quote
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:11:26 AM EDT
If you write winternet, you should mention that the pictures are obscene. They are very specific about that in their AUP, so playing along with them would be a better way to go.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:12:36 AM EDT
I attached a sample, so there should be litte doubt about that![IMG]http://www.ukobservers.net/cwm/contrib/aahmed/biggrin.gif[/IMG]
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:13:29 AM EDT
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:23:51 AM EDT
Damn, the little weasel is using netsetter to hide his real IP. Damn proxy server.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 10:31:07 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 10/23/2001 10:26:14 AM EDT by 101_proof]
Done, email sent to isp and to winternet. One more thing, I tried calling but they are not using phone support right now. Don't want to see anyone waste money on a long distance call.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 12:48:13 PM EDT
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 12:52:40 PM EDT
Originally Posted By osprey21: I (we) got friends in low places...Off & Runnin' Hehehe...Hehe [}:D]
View Quote
Go Forth My Son, Sewing Harm And Destruction Where You May.[IMG]http://www.theunholytrinity.org/cracks_smileys/contrib/edoom/blueScreen_D.gif[/IMG]
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 12:55:55 PM EDT
Damn, that was a funny, disgusting picture. Just imagine the imbecile that is actually into that? I gotta show it to my wife, but her having worked numerous ER's will not find it at all out of the oradinary.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 1:22:49 PM EDT
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 1:26:21 PM EDT
[b]He posted kiddy porn?[/b] Oooooooh...that's federal. Sux to be him.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 1:40:57 PM EDT
jarhead, Think we need to invite him to be the honorary guest at our next pasture shoot???
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 1:43:07 PM EDT
Originally Posted By Don_R: jarhead, Think we need to invite him to be the honorary guest at our next pasture shoot???
View Quote
Shit you know what is gonna happen to him in prison when word gets out that he was into kiddie porn?
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 2:01:59 PM EDT
lol...Why did I ever go to that damn link...lol. I was eating nacho's at the time.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 3:26:49 PM EDT
Somebody needs to unlink that link or put a big red "do not click" warning on it. I was just scanning the page and clicked it before I read all the messages. That is something I really did not want to see.
Link Posted: 10/23/2001 4:25:28 PM EDT
Well He's back !!! What the hell do we have to do to get this scumbag gone for good ??? GB give us his damn info !!! [pissed] [pissed] [pissed]
Link Posted: 10/25/2001 7:28:45 AM EDT
Well, how about an update... GB, did you share the information you have? I haven't heard from scumbags ISP or E-MAIL provider...
Link Posted: 10/25/2001 7:44:02 AM EDT
My email to the provider bounced, so much for that...[IMG]http://www.duhspot.com/users/smiley/s/contrib/blackeye/ugone2far.gif[/IMG]
Top Top