Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Posted: 3/4/2006 2:50:33 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 3/4/2006 3:07:17 PM EDT by PeteCO]
I am going to have to spend some time in Brisbane, AUS next month, and I have VERY pale and fair skin. I burn quite easily. Therefore, I decided to go to a local tanning place, which is something I have never done before. I just got back.

These are beds, and they are each in a little room with a chair. There is no full wall, just a partition wall.

When I was tanning, the woman in the booth next to me was quite obviously masturbating. It was, uh, interesting to listen to, but then the thought crossed my mind of some fat hairy bastard like myself having done the same as she in the same tanning bed I was in. We left at approximately the same time, and yes - she was quite hot.

Oh well, it was a nice distraction listening to her - I don't think she realized how loud she was being. No, I didn't tell my wife about it when I got back in the car......
Link Posted: 3/4/2006 2:57:01 PM EDT

She must of been REALLY loud.
Link Posted: 3/4/2006 2:58:05 PM EDT
beats covering your junk with a sock i suppose
Link Posted: 3/4/2006 3:06:14 PM EDT

Originally Posted By krpind:

It was pretty quiet in there - some of their machines have fans and some don't. It was pretty deserted in there today so I could hear no just "vocal" noises, but some wet sking-type noises as well. She was really hammering away, from what I could tell.

I couldn't smell any of the funk, however.
Link Posted: 3/4/2006 3:06:59 PM EDT
so were you tanning to get tan, or to prevent yourself from burning?

If the it's the latter, the efficacy of a 'base tan' is a myth.
Link Posted: 3/4/2006 3:08:07 PM EDT
A new tanning lotion perhaps.
Link Posted: 3/4/2006 3:08:10 PM EDT

Originally Posted By bastiat:

Eh, kind of both. My legs have seen maybe 30 seconds of sunlight my entire life, and I work long hours, indoors. I am a pale mf'er.