Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 7/12/2001 11:47:59 AM EDT
Is your full auto your first, second, or love?

How often do you play with it?

How about sound suppressors, (cans or silencers to some of you)?

Is yours registered to you or to a corp., because someone refused to sign off on it?

Yes, I own them and they are my second love next to the lady! Woops, I mean after the whole family!
Link Posted: 7/12/2001 12:08:58 PM EDT
[#1]
allways my first. i'm just getting started (finally)with (1)[uzi] many more to come!

i have other nfa stuff.[shotgun] an m-16 is probably next.

i have a friend with many- he shoots at my club / i shoot his guns. my club also has many "nfa" members. i'm an ogca member also- ohio gun collectors assoc. one of the country's biggest clubs. lots of nfa there too. knob creek is cool also.

i shoot as often as i can afford to![:D]

would like to get a can- later.

my chief signs- no problem.
Link Posted: 7/12/2001 12:13:59 PM EDT
[#2]
According to the History Chanel only one murder has every been commited with a "registered machine gun" and that was done by a law enforcement officer.

Useless but interesting information.
Ice

PS I like them but I am waiting for my FFL.
Link Posted: 7/12/2001 12:20:33 PM EDT
[#3]
My first was a MP5 but I am torn between it, a M16 or a 1919.

Now if I get my hands on a MG42!!
Link Posted: 7/12/2001 12:40:32 PM EDT
[#4]
Quoted:
According to the History Chanel only one murder has every been commited with a "registered machine gun" and that was done by a law enforcement officer.

Ice

View Quote

what i remember is it was a cop who shot his wife (or ex) with a mac-10.
Link Posted: 7/12/2001 5:51:18 PM EDT
[#5]
yeh it was by a cop of all things what the story was atleast how i remebr hearing it was he came out his wife was in bed with another man he pulls out his Mac and shoot her.

as far as FA man i love it