Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
Posted: 12/21/2003 3:41:49 PM EDT

Pulled out an old Fates Warning CD, "The Spectre Within," and listened to it today. Cool stuff, IMO.

Anyone else here like Fates Warning?

I wonder what ever became of them...

DrMark
Link Posted: 12/21/2003 3:43:53 PM EDT
They are on tour.....
Mon 6/23/03 - Houston, TX - Verizon Wireless (QR) Tues 6/24/03 - Tulsa, OK - Brady Theater (QR) Wed 6/25/03 - Grand Prarie, TX - Nextstage (QR) Fri 6/27/03 - Orlando, FL - House Of Blues (QR) Sat 6/28/03 - Pompano Beach, FL - Pompano Beach Amphitheater (QR) Sun 6/29/03 - Tampa Bay, FL - Tampa Bay P.A.C. (QR) Mon 6/30/03 - Atlanta, Georgia - The Tabernacle (QR) Wed 7/2/03 - Columbus, OH - Promo West Pavillion (QR) Thurs 7/3/03 - Pittsburgh, PA - Amphitheater at Station Square (DT) Fri 7/4/03 - Barrie, Ontario - Barrie Molson Center (DT) Sat 7/5/03 - Montreal, Quebec - Verdun Auditorium (DT) Sun 7/6/03 - Quebec City, Quebec - Agora (DT) Tues 7/8/03 - Wallingford, CT - Oakdale Theater (DT) Wed 7/9/03 - Boston, MA - Fleet Pavillion (DT) Thurs 7/10/03 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Art Center (DT) Fri 7/11/03 - Wantagh, NY - Jones Beach (DT) Sat 7/12/03 - Wilmington, DE - Kahuna Summerstage (DT) Tues 7/15/03 - Baltimore, MD - Pier Six (DT) ed 7/16/03 - Cleveland, OH - Tower City Amphitheater (DT) Thurs 7/17/03 - Clarkston, MI - DTE Music Theater (DT) Fri 7/18/03 - Cincinnati, OH - Annie's Outdoors (DT) Sat 7/19/03 - Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom (DT) Mon 7/21/03 - Kansas City, MO - The Uptown Theater Tues 7/22/03 - Denver, CO - Universal Lending Pavillion (DT) Thurs 7/24/03 - Universal City, CA - Universal Amphitheater (QR) Fri 7/25/03 - San Diego, CA - Humphrey's (QR closing - DT & QR only) Sat 7/26/03 - Concord, CA - Chronicle Pavilion (QR) Sun 7/27/03 - Sacramento, CA - The Cove at Cal Expo (QR) Mon 7/28/03 - Las Vegas, NV - The Joint Wed 7/30/03 - Spokane, WA - Opera House (QR) ** Thurs 7/31/03 - Boise, ID - Big Easy (QR) ** Fri 8/01/03 - Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Hall (QR) Sat 8/2/03 - Seattle, WA - The Paramount Theater (QR)
View Quote
Top Top