Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 11/28/2003 11:00:58 AM EDT
I'm looking into getting a new computer game and interested in Rainbow Six 3:  Raven Shield.  Any other better First Person/Tactical Shooters out there for PC?

What are you guys playing?
Link Posted: 11/28/2003 11:13:29 AM EDT
[#1]
counter strike-
Link Posted: 11/28/2003 11:14:29 AM EDT
[#2]
Santa is on the way home now with the X box and the Rainbow 6 game now. [:D]

Will have to wait till Dec. 25 to touch. [V]

I'm interested in your question too.

Regards...

Danny

P.S. My AR-10T carbine will be here Monday Dec. 1 st. Santa doesn't know about that one, yet.
Link Posted: 11/28/2003 11:15:53 AM EDT
[#3]
Americas Army 2.0
Link Posted: 11/28/2003 11:16:27 AM EDT
[#4]
I have been playing the Rainbow Six series since they came out a few years ago.  Raven Shield is by far the best game I have ever played.

It is a helluva lot of fun to play online too.
Link Posted: 11/28/2003 11:19:24 AM EDT
[#5]
Quoted:
counter strike-
View Quote

Been there, done that.

Tired of DOD too.  Recently, I've been playing the shit out of Global Operations and just got the Single Player Vietcong and Multiplayer Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield demo's.  I dig RS3 but there are netcode issues and bugs that....well....bug the shit out of me.  I like the action tho.  Maybe most of these issued have been addressed by subsequent patches.

I'mma head to Best Buy and Fry's and let you boys know what I pick up.  I may seriously have to consider getting an XBOX from Ebay so I can get into Metal Gear Solid and Rainbow Six 3.....
Link Posted: 11/28/2003 11:27:06 AM EDT
[#6]
Quoted:
Quoted:
counter strike-
View Quote

Been there, done that.