Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 6/4/2003 10:34:08 PM EDT
What to people on this board collect? (try to exclude firearms, since thats too obivious). Other weapons collections might be interesting. I have a weakness for watches, tool gadgets and sliderules myself (I'm an engineer and a geek, what can I say). Phased
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 10:38:04 PM EDT
Tools, knives, trucks, books, enemies & dragon scales.
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 10:43:12 PM EDT
Hmmm... Firearms accessories. Old computers (I used too). Books, thats it, I have tons of books. Most people just borrow non-fiction from the library, I have the unfortunate habit of buying it new.
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 10:47:25 PM EDT
Um....I don't really collect anything but I love planting flowers and my garden Sgatr15
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 11:02:07 PM EDT
Anime and Manga.
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 11:15:43 PM EDT
What do i collect?? useless shit
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 11:21:32 PM EDT
I like to collect: classic movies on DVD's business cards from every restaurant I eat at interesting books about history militaria from WWII, Vietnam war [VC/NVA]
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 11:22:32 PM EDT
GT6 parts. (now 65 Ford Galaxie parts) Let me know what you got!!!
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 11:25:00 PM EDT
HOT WHEELS!
Link Posted: 6/4/2003 11:34:19 PM EDT