Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
Posted: 10/17/2002 11:26:58 AM EDT
[url]http://www.mojahedoon.net/vb/index.php?s=55fa5e1d6cb4be51ce8e3bd16f4e84ec[/url] Try'n to read up on the world of nuts we will soon need to kill off but I'll having trouble getting the softwere to work right. Help.
Link Posted: 10/17/2002 11:30:34 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 10/17/2002 11:34:15 AM EDT by racebaiter]
i gave it a quick look and it seems to be some radical drivel not unlike the DU. looks like a lot of irate wannabes. even saw some stuff on abduction techniques and such. ...i wouldn't waste too much time with it.
Link Posted: 10/17/2002 11:33:04 AM EDT
Why the hell is there a Coke ad at the top of the page? Or is it an AntiCoke ad?
Link Posted: 10/17/2002 2:31:48 PM EDT
Its Furn and has a pic ture of Usammmma so it must be destroyed. In all seriousness Im guessing its some type of perhaps Bosnian? pro Islamic website. The characters that make up the words look to be either arabic or cirilic(sp) Im a LATAM expert so cant help much.
Top Top