Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

A valid email is required.
Password is required.
Site Notices
3/20/2017 5:03:23 PM
Posted: 6/20/2002 7:05:13 PM EDT
I'm finally out of high school today. My parents made me wear a suit and tie. I thought it'd look gay until I showed up and every other guy were made to wear suits and ties by their parents. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be.
Link Posted: 6/20/2002 7:08:31 PM EDT
you graduated today? why arnt you at an all night party?
Link Posted: 6/20/2002 7:08:37 PM EDT
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 8:48:02 AM EDT
Man I'm jealous! Just got invited to my 35 year reunion. Con-Grats (pun intended)! Your at the beginning and the world is your playground. Going to college? Trade school? Just going to wing it? Best of everything and blessings!
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 9:30:04 AM EDT
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 9:58:55 AM EDT
Congrats! I graduated on the 14th.. How's it feel to finally be out? I'm loving it. ;)
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 10:02:29 AM EDT
Originally Posted By Paul: Welcome to the real world...
View Quote
a bunch of adults pretending to earn a living all the while debating who-knows-what and everything else on a discussion board devoted to the evilest black rifle ever to be made? man i love the real world! [:D]
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 10:15:11 AM EDT
Well now all you Similac breath youngin's need to get an evil black rifle. See these guys (and/or one like them)...! [url]http://banner.goarmy.com/banrtrck/banrdocs/armyop60.jsp;jsessionid=banner.goarmy.com-2a52%3A3d136ac9%3A6992b78de8e24da?banner=3662-016i-9999-9999-60[/url] PS---Congrats!!!
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 10:35:29 AM EDT
Congratulations. Seems just like yesterday, well actually two years ago, that I graduated. Are you going to college? Keving67
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 10:40:36 AM EDT
Originally Posted By jz02: I thought it'd look gay...
View Quote
pixplzkthnx. the_reject
Link Posted: 6/21/2002 10:55:59 AM EDT