Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Posted: 4/13/2002 9:03:24 AM EDT
haven't heard from him in a while i kinda miss the little rascal. is he attending a customer service seminar or something?
Link Posted: 4/13/2002 9:35:39 AM EDT
I know this is not on topic but I understand there is a good RGuns and an evil RGuns. Since I plan to buy some Colt mags from the RGuns that advertises in the Shotgun News I need to understand who is who.
Link Posted: 4/13/2002 9:38:06 AM EDT
the EVIL rguns goes by rguns.net, and has the name sportswereus somewhre in the title. the GOOd rguns is somewhere in texas i believe. don't get me wrong, evil RGUNS has great products and prices, but one of the guys there posts here as RGUNS, formerly KMA, do a post search and make up your own mind about him. if this guy changed his attitude, the store would kick ass.
Link Posted: 4/13/2002 10:49:18 AM EDT
The good guys in Texas: [url]http://www.rgunsonline.com/[/url]
Link Posted: 4/13/2002 12:02:11 PM EDT
Probably finally realized how much money this was all costing him. Better to just keep quiet. Either that or mommy won't let him come out and play anymore[:D]
Top Top