Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Posted: 2/18/2006 8:43:28 PM EDT
Clue me in, folks. I've uploaded a new one. I've quadruple checked that the new one is what shows up on the photo server. I've logged out and back in.

I got a few posts with the new one, but then it magically reverted back to the old one.
Link Posted: 2/19/2006 7:25:51 AM EDT
Top Top