Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 8/17/2005 5:58:22 AM EDT
Couple of questions:

Besides GF, are there any other good ranges around that arent overrun with morons?

Is there anyone on here whos a paid FF or EMT? Im an volunteer EMT-B whos about to take FFI and FFII in Jan and hope to move out there afterwards to get a job as an EMT/FF and possibly find a station with a good rescue squad truck to ride on(looking to do extrications and all the other fun non running into burning building stuff).
Link Posted: 8/17/2005 6:21:20 AM EDT
Link Posted: 8/17/2005 4:12:13 PM EDT

Originally Posted By 1GUNRUNNER:
There should be a few guys with answers for you.

That worked out really well didn't it?

Link Posted: 8/17/2005 4:58:37 PM EDT

Besides GF, are there any other good ranges around that arent overrun with morons?

Yes, a few, but I won't tell you until you get here.

We need all the pro-gun people we can get, keep 'em coming.
Link Posted: 8/17/2005 10:40:59 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 8/17/2005 10:41:55 PM EDT by RS_Coyote]
Enumclaw may need a few more EMT's The horses up there are rather rough.

Enumclaw

Most of the ranges have a bunch of asshats. But we always need a your help in the fight for the 2nd.
Link Posted: 8/17/2005 11:17:12 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 8/17/2005 11:31:18 PM EDT by R-32]

Originally Posted By gplg:

Is there anyone on here whos a paid FF or EMT? Im an volunteer EMT-B whos about to take FFI and FFII in Jan and hope to move out there afterwards to get a job as an EMT/FF and possibly find a station with a good rescue squad truck to ride on(looking to do extrications and all the other fun non running into burning building stuff).

Just like anywhere you go...

There are hundreds of kids infront of you to take that same test, and the majority of depts around here hire from their own Volunteers first.