Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 3/10/2006 2:31:12 PM EDT
Well the wife and I have decided to look at getting a boat.  She won't let me get a bass boat so we have come to a compromise and are looking at the little jet boats like Yamaha and Sea Doo speedsters.  This will be my first boat to own so I'm a newb.  Anyone in central OK have one of the above I could come check out?
Link Posted: 3/10/2006 2:51:11 PM EDT
[#1]

Quoted:
Well the wife and I have decided to look at getting a boat.  She won't let me get a bass boat so we have come to a compromise and are looking at the little jet boats like Yamaha and Sea Doo speedsters.  This will be my first boat to own so I'm a newb.  Anyone in central OK have one of the above I could come check out?

I'm sure whatever you pick will be the best and the coolest and you will be the most badest ass jet boat driver their is..............    

Link Posted: 3/10/2006 3:10:17 PM EDT
[#2]

Quoted:

Quoted:

I'm sure whatever you pick will be the best and the coolest and you will be the most badest ass jet boat driver their is..............    

Ackman, please remove your lips from Josh's ass. I'm sure he'll take you for a boat ride if you just ask nicely.
Link Posted: 3/10/2006 4:39:28 PM EDT
[#3]
Josh, if you want to ski, they ain't worth having! All they are is just runabouts! Great for small lakes less than 160 acres or so, but on one like Draper or Thunderbird, a little dangerous when the wind comes up and you are far away from the ramp.
See if you can talk her into a fish & ski rig. That's how I got my fishing rig past my wife!
Resale value on those is really good too if you decide to trade up!
If ACman gets full suction on you, you're gonna become a pinhead, that's for sure!
Link Posted: 3/10/2006 6:04:08 PM EDT
[#4]