Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Posted: 3/16/2013 7:30:14 PM EDT
Lately I have been sporting around this panny dropper some of you have seen it before.

Well it was time to upgrade. This is my first actual street legal motorcycle. 2013 CRF 250L picked it up today at oklahoma Honda
Link Posted: 3/16/2013 7:38:27 PM EDT
did you buy it from Ray?
me, i'd rather have the C-70.
Link Posted: 3/16/2013 7:47:39 PM EDT
Oh I've still got the c-70. I debating on selling it or not. The guy who sold it to me was named Don and their GM also helped me out I believe his name was Shawn.

I'm new to riding so I will be riding this thing out in the pasture until I feel comfortable enough to take that safety course at OSU OKC. Any tips to riding would be appreciated.
Link Posted: 3/16/2013 7:55:36 PM EDT
black round side down.
Link Posted: 3/16/2013 8:16:52 PM EDT
Link Posted: 3/16/2013 9:56:02 PM EDT
Originally Posted By Saleendude07:
Oh I've still got the c-70. I debating on selling it or not. The guy who sold it to me was named Don and their GM also helped me out I believe his name was Shawn.

I'm new to riding so I will be riding this thing out in the pasture until I feel comfortable enough to take that safety course at OSU OKC. Any tips to riding would be appreciated.

keep it on two wheels and watch for cars because their driver's aren't watching for you.

oh.........carry the best insurance coverage you can afford (both medical & vehicle); I been riding bike(s) for 37 years and sometimes they ride you

Link Posted: 3/16/2013 10:25:37 PM EDT
lol, somehow I can't picture you riding that scooter with saddle bags on it lol. I picture some skinny little nerd guy with an attempted moustache, a "Born To Ride" temporary tat on his shoulder and an old flight helmet for his skid lid.