Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 1/21/2006 5:46:52 PM EDT
On Thursday I signed on a storefront, we have build up during Feb with grand opening in March. Unfortunately I will ave to leave you guys. My store is going to be outside of Ft. Benning in Columbus city. I am real excited I have been doing my website for the last three yrs so I am glad to finally be able to take anoter step up in the firearms industry. Then future plans include a second store and outdoor range, with compititions and a proshop. We will be able to cover both the Alabama and Georgia side.
Link Posted: 1/21/2006 7:43:46 PM EDT
[#1]

Quoted:
On Thursday I signed on a storefront, we have build up during Feb with grand opening in March. Unfortunately I will ave to leave you guys. My store is going to be outside of Ft. Benning in Columbus city. I am real excited I have been doing my website for the last three yrs so I am glad to finally be able to take anoter step up in the firearms industry. Then future plans include a second store and outdoor range, with compititions and a proshop. We will be able to cover both the Alabama and Georgia side.

+1

Great to hear of your progress in life.
Link Posted: 1/21/2006 8:23:44 PM EDT
[#2]
Congrats!  Hope everything works out the way you plan!  Or better!

Woody
Link Posted: 1/21/2006 9:03:47 PM EDT
[#3]
Oh, you said "proshop"...  thought it was "pr0nshop"...  my bad.  Good luck though!!
Link Posted: 1/22/2006 5:48:47 AM EDT
[#4]

Congratulations, James!  You have to let me/us know when it is all finalized, so I can come and visit.
Link Posted: 1/22/2006 11:07:10 AM EDT
[#5]
Here is a pic of my store.
Link Posted: 1/22/2006 11:38:35 AM EDT
[#6]
Good luck. Graet location. Cops can go next door to get a pizza, stop by your place for ammo, and go next door and shoot a dog
Link Posted: 1/22/2006 2:37:24 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted: