Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 10/3/2003 7:05:27 PM EDT
Well I am looking for other pilots that are in the general area of Atlanta that might need help flying IFR.  I went to ComAir Aviation Academy and I am fully rated.  I always could use the practice and helps keep me current.  Please post if you carry at least a private pilots license and would like help flying interment!

Thanks
Link Posted: 10/5/2003 3:11:04 PM EDT
[#1]
What, no other pilots here?
Link Posted: 10/5/2003 3:43:01 PM EDT
[#2]
In my youth, I worked as a pilot once.
Link Posted: 10/5/2003 3:50:32 PM EDT
[#3]
Well, I'm not a rated pilot, but I'd be GLAD to split the gas costs for ANY flight time I can get, even as just a passenger,  and if you're a rated instructor pilot and I can log the time, I'll pay a fair rate for your time, too!

I like flying so much I wish that the airlines offered round trips to nowhere.  They just take off, fly you around for a few hours, and bring you back to the airport you came from.   I'd be a frequent flyer, because I love to fly but don't have anywhere to go!

I'm in the Melbourne, FL area.

CJ
Link Posted: 10/5/2003 4:51:50 PM EDT
[#4]
We're all bullshit pile-its. Pile-it here, pile-it there....
Link Posted: 10/5/2003 5:34:07 PM EDT
[#5]
Gacop you make me laugh.  Well I am rated but I have been ill for over a year now due to lead poisoning.  Dont ask where I got it I have no clue, but I have spent hundreds of thousands of dollars trying to get the lead out.  So Im broke and without a J-O-B.  I was just looking for someone that has a plane or timeshares a plane that needs back up in the cockpit.  Id love to take everyone up, its a freedom everyone should feel.  But Bank of America says I cant afford it at this time.  

Anyone out there that knows anyone that does need a back up pilot I worked for Comair and know my shizznit.

Thanks
Link Posted: 10/6/2003 3:26:13 AM EDT
[#6]