Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 4/3/2006 5:49:48 PM EDT
Hey folks, I am a newbie from Ponca City, this place is incredible!  I have numerous different guns, so I will be spending some time a little bit of everywhere.  What's not to love about this place.

Link Posted: 4/3/2006 5:54:59 PM EDT
[#1]
Let me be the first to say welcome. Don't tell anyone I told you but, it's kind of tradition around here to buy everyone a case of ammo when you join. Don't worry, there's not many of us, and after a couple of overtime shifts, you'll never notice the money you spent. BTW, I'd like some 7.62x39mm FMJ. Thanks, and again, welcome.
Link Posted: 4/3/2006 6:34:30 PM EDT
[#2]
Glad to see you here! We have a current contest going right now to see who can be the biggest a**hole here. The only two in the running are  Lester, a keyboard commando, and me.
If Lester makes a smart ass comment on something you post, ignore it.  He's well known  to do that.
In the interest of honesty, what twobravo told you was wrong. The only person you have to buy a case of ammo for is the most intelligent, best looking, and most modest person here. That would be me of course!
Check out the JTAC shoot thread. Some good people are going to be there and it will be a lot of fun. I've never gone before, but I wouldn't miss it this year for anything! Come if you can!
Link Posted: 4/3/2006 6:55:51 PM EDT
[#3]
OKay, I found the Jtac thread, but I need more info on it, what is it?  Where is it, etc....Nevermind, I found the other thread.
Link Posted: 4/3/2006 7:19:59 PM EDT
[#4]
Welcome!  
Link Posted: 4/3/2006 7:21:54 PM EDT
[#5]
Hey.......nice to have you...... and  5.56/223 wolf  ....... works for me

don't be a slacker get that ammo out as fast as you can it makes a good impression
Link Posted: 4/3/2006 7:31:45 PM EDT
[#6]

Quoted:
.. and  5.56/223 wolf  ....... works for me