Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
PSA
Member Login

Site Notices
Posted: 4/8/2016 10:56:46 PM EDT
Anybody know any trails around Clarksville? Not looking for anything too rough. I just bought a 4wd Cherokee and would like to go try it out. It's nice and new and I'm not looking to beat it up or anything but want to give it a whirl. Any suggestions?  

I just started selling cars for a living and I sold it to myself.
Link Posted: 4/8/2016 11:38:00 PM EDT
Turkey Bay in LBL.
Link Posted: 4/9/2016 9:22:29 AM EDT
Link Posted: 4/9/2016 11:01:00 AM EDT
Western KY PWY
Link Posted: 4/9/2016 2:25:44 PM EDT

Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Originally Posted By TnMike:

Western KY PWY
View Quote
Haha so true

Link Posted: 4/10/2016 10:17:48 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 4/11/2016 12:48:32 AM EDT by bdawg998]
I didn't do turkey bay, but I did do the back country trails at lbl.

Link Posted: 4/11/2016 2:35:58 PM EDT
Turkey Bay is probably a bit much for that vehicle.   Go HERE and order the TN dirt devil map and spend a day or two driving it.  It's a bunch of dirt roads and creekbeds down in Williamson county.  Well worth the cost of the map and the drive down there.  Perfect for that type of 4WD.

Link Posted: 4/11/2016 4:02:31 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 4/11/2016 4:03:08 PM EDT by aquaman67]
Originally Posted By FlashHole:
Turkey Bay is probably a bit much for that vehicle.   Go HERE and order the TN dirt devil map and spend a day or two driving it.  It's a bunch of dirt roads and creekbeds down in Williamson county.  Well worth the cost of the map and the drive down there.  Perfect for that type of 4WD.
View Quote

I dunno. I've taken this non-lifted 4 cyl Wranger to Turkey Bay. There's some mild trails too. ( and thanks for the link)

OP

There are plenty of YouTube videos taken a Turkey Bay if you'd like to preview the trails.
Link Posted: 4/11/2016 9:47:46 PM EDT