Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 7/28/2005 2:14:51 PM EDT
I have been carrying concealed for two years now.

I feel like I am fairly observant, yet I have only detected a handful of people I could say with certainty were carrying. Sure I have seen a bunch that were "probably" carrying but that doesn't count does it?

The reason I bring this up is that it makes me more confident that 99% won't notice, and that 99% of those that do, won't suspect. The remainder will probably not care or be carrying themselves.

Unless you actually see something you haven't seen anything at all.

If I am ever "made" it might be a little "socially akward"Seydou
Link Posted: 7/28/2005 2:15:53 PM EDT
10 or so
Link Posted: 7/28/2005 7:22:03 PM EDT
I've been carrying concealed for well over 10 yrs now. I've only 'made' one guy, and that was because his shirt had gotten stuck between the grip of his pistol and his body. I discreetly told him that his ccw was in the open. He thanked me and that was it. I've seen about a thousand 'maybes'....mostly due to inappropriate clothing for the weather.....after all, who wears a jacket in Phoenix during the summer?

Very few sheeple will think twice about a bulge on the hip. I honestly don't think I've ever been made (and I carry all day, every day)....but if I was, nobody has ever said anything about it.
Link Posted: 7/28/2005 7:31:02 PM EDT
i have never "made" anyone but i have seen many of people i think are carrying

im pretty sure i have never been "made" but i really dont know
Link Posted: 7/28/2005 8:41:45 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 7/28/2005 8:43:28 PM EDT by cactusman]