Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Site Notices
Posted: 12/27/2002 1:12:16 PM EST
Isn't that one of the AR15.com backdoors? Or was, I should say..... It is a domain seller now..... Scott
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:13:53 PM EST
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:14:02 PM EST
I think the back door to this place is jobrelatedstuff.com.
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:14:14 PM EST
[Last Edit: 12/27/2002 1:15:21 PM EST by DzlBenz]
[url]www.jobrelatedstuff.com[/url] Edited to add: DIZZAM! 3 replies in 21 seconds!
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:17:07 PM EST
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:21:07 PM EST
Originally Posted By ilikelegs: Also mcuzi.com works.
View Quote
Not for the person who looking for a backdoor for work. (Uzi sets off the "weapon" alarm.) Thanx everyone for the quick replies..... Scott
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:30:13 PM EST
Link Posted: 12/27/2002 1:33:43 PM EST
Can't you use an anonymous proxy? That masks all reference to ar15.com.
Link Posted: 12/29/2002 8:22:48 AM EST
Originally Posted By Aimless: http://www.castle-hams.com/
View Quote
Link Posted: 12/29/2002 8:27:56 AM EST
Originally Posted By 7: Can't you use an anonymous proxy?
View Quote
Read only though: [url][/url]
Link Posted: 12/29/2002 8:38:13 AM EST
The Re-Cap: [url]www.JobRelatedStuff.com[/url] [url]www.McUZI.com[/url] [url]www.Castle-Hams.com[/url] [url]www.Gun-Talk.net[/url] [url]www.CastleStoves.com[/url] [url]www.JCArmory.com[/url] [url]www.NJShoots.com[/url] [url]www.AntiUSSA.com[/url] [:D]
Link Posted: 12/29/2002 7:18:58 PM EST
why does the antiussa link go to the ATF?
Link Posted: 12/29/2002 7:32:00 PM EST
I guess it SHOULD be going to the IRS. (just like the "real" antiUSSA) [;)]
Top Top