i was just in cleaning up my photo gallery.
I still have entries for pics i have deleted long ago with a "PIC NOT AVAILABLE" status. No pic but the entry is still on the server.
Is this normal? Shouldn't those be flushed out when deleted?
TBS is an island of Sanity in a sea of bullshit. jkstexas2001
Originally Posted By GoatBoy: TBS would you be like my MUCH OLDER uncle and give me unwanted love?