Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 6/3/2003 7:55:18 AM EDT
not bad dreams like "i didn't study for the test" etc. just regular school day type stuff. sitting in class, goofing off, passing notes. i have not been in high school or seen my old friends since graduation (15 years) but i have these vivid dreams about twice a month.
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:01:59 AM EDT
Dreamnt of a group of us taking a test as a team the other night during my whole 2 hours of sleep...
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:11:36 AM EDT
Yeah, I do too... I graduated in '91 and don't really consider myself to be one of those that 'peaked' in HS. I do however get some of those 'didn't study for the test' dreams occasionally. The best ones involve some of the cuties I went to HS with.[:D]
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:16:25 AM EDT
Occassionaly. Mostly it's just the "hey I'm in high school again' type of dream. Luckily I usually realize that I've been out of high school for several years and I can do whatever I want.
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:22:16 AM EDT
I dreamed that I went to my locker but it wasnt mine.....so I went down the hall to another one, and it was not mine then I recived detention for being late. (this was a dream about middle school) I had a dream about studying a test that I never actually studied for and I ended up passing. It was really weird.
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:26:50 AM EDT
No, you guys are just a bunch of looneys!!! JK [:D]
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:28:01 AM EDT
I've had that 'can't remember which locker is yours' dream too... wierd. Bet the Psychs would love these dreams to interpret...[rolleyes]
Link Posted: 6/3/2003 8:28:54 AM EDT
Originally Posted By Citabria7GCBC: I dreamed that I went to my locker but it wasnt mine.....so I went down the hall to another one, and it was not mine then I recived detention for being late. (this was a dream about middle school)
View Quote