Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 9/11/2002 9:08:42 PM EDT
Howdee All.

Thanks to everyone for their input and suggestions!

[url]http://rbad.web-comm.com:8888/wtcvideo/wtc.mpg[/url]

Login:  ar15
Password:  ar15

(right click / save as)

It's 95mb!

I'm a novice at video creation and couldn't get the file size lower.... (the original was DVD quality @ 4.6 gb)

Link Posted: 9/11/2002 10:25:29 PM EDT
[#1]
Thanks RBAD!
Link Posted: 9/11/2002 10:51:47 PM EDT
[#2]
Thanks RBAD...beautiful job man...one of the best Ive seen. Maybe you could do another one for the Pentagon/Flight 93 victims...throw a
"Lets Roll" in there somewhere. There is an aerial pic of an aircraft carrier with "Lets Roll" on the deck somewhere.
Link Posted: 9/12/2002 12:40:07 AM EDT
[#3]
Pretty good man.  Did your wife show it/is she going to show it?  Hope so.

Link Posted: 9/12/2002 8:42:18 AM EDT
[#4]
My wife showed it to all of her classes yesterday.   (She was the only teacher who did any type of presentation.)

The administration said NOT ONE WORD and a few of the kids who lost family asked for a copy.

Thanks for all of your support!  
Link Posted: 9/12/2002 10:23:36 AM EDT
[#5]
GOOD for your wife. I cant believe the school would not have something for the kids.

Thanks

the download took awhile but it was worth it.

I am going to burn a few copy's of it and a couple other tributes and get them to some of the Navy guys around here
Link Posted: 9/15/2002 5:48:57 AM EDT
[#6]
I downloaded it Friday and showed it to my wife and parents yesterday.  Very moving.  Couldn't keep the tears back.  I plan on passing it around if you don't mind.  Very nice job.  Thanks.
Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!