Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 5/1/2011 2:06:40 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 5/1/2011 2:07:11 PM EDT by Chevyguy1911]
I am a college student looking to pick up some extra money. I work the standard 40hr/week, but would like to pick up some extra income over the next few months. I want to utilize my summer break, and my next semester as I have a fairly easy course load coming up. I pay for my classes out of pocket, so any money is good money.

Pizza Delivery is a no go, as I have a 3/4ton pickup. I think fuel prices would eat into any profit.

Any ideas? Something laid back would be ideal, would prefer a more isolated temp job considering the volume I deal with customers daily burns me out. And it would have to be evenings as well(5pm to whatever)

I know I can't be picky, but this is just a side job that won't go past 5 months. However I cant think of much beyond delivery.

I appreciate it.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:07:26 PM EDT
Prostitute.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:08:04 PM EDT

Originally Posted By Tahawus:
Prostitute.

S'what I do.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:08:05 PM EDT
Prostitute.

Ya really think I am purdy enough?
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:08:16 PM EDT
Lot lizard.

You can get free rides all over the country too.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:09:21 PM EDT
Originally Posted By bblake00:
Lot lizard.

You can get free rides all over the country too.

This is true.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:11:06 PM EDT
First reply and all that jazz....
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:14:04 PM EDT
Originally Posted By unknownhavoc:
First reply and all that jazz....

Have first hand experience at that career, eh?
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:14:58 PM EDT
tutor???

Either way.... I'm taggin this as it applies to me.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:16:09 PM EDT
You can earn a good amount of money with this uniform.

Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:16:40 PM EDT
Bartender?
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 2:17:00 PM EDT

Online pok.....wait, never mind.