Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
Posted: 7/2/2001 6:52:32 PM EST
I guess when every package that comes to my house weighs 50 lbs. and rattles, and the names on the sender label say "Gunsmoke", "Rock River Arms", "Olympic Arms", and "MidwayUSA"..... I now have a reputation to uphold. [(:)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 6:54:49 PM EST
I am a UPS driver and I know all the "gun guys" on my route.[;)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:20:00 PM EST
Sorry, I do not work UPS. I work for their competitor. I do know all the gun dudes. Sometimes, they think I am a gun nut[whacko].
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:24:44 PM EST
Better watch yourself now. I think that's what the UPS courier called DAVID KORESH and his merry band of pranksters. Eric The(IfTheSHTF-Take'EmOut)Hun[>]:)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:28:41 PM EST
Please don't use the word courier.
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:32:09 PM EST
[Last Edit: 7/2/2001 7:30:41 PM EST by pbrstreetgang]
i'm starting a polynesian cargo cult called the cult of the bbt. i have a little ups truck and i'm going to build a shrine and pray to it. one of those trucks could be sitting right next to a ferrari testarossa, and i would be excited about the truck. i point them out wherever i see one. i'm getting excited now just thinking about 'em. aaah, chocolate brown and gold. sigh. my driver AND my mailman call me "madman".[:o]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:36:12 PM EST
pbrstreetgang You know, for the right price, I may be able to get you that little brown truck.[;)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:54:43 PM EST
I think the proper term is "here comes the brown Santa Clause!!!!!!!
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:58:00 PM EST
[Last Edit: 7/2/2001 7:56:17 PM EST by SWS]