Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
10/20/2017 1:01:18 AM
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 10/2/2005 4:40:46 PM EDT
I received an E-mail today in response to a thread that I subscribed to on this forum. When I clicked on the link I was directed to jobrelatedstuff.com. The whole site looked exactly like this one even had the same general posts. Is somebody trying to hack the members of this site or is this nothing. Only difference I seen was instead of the AR15.Com in upper left hand corner of site there was an ad for jobrelatedstuff.com. What the hell is going on?
Link Posted: 10/2/2005 4:44:20 PM EDT
same site, just different addie to help those who surf from work get past firewalls blocking gun websites.
Link Posted: 10/2/2005 4:44:29 PM EDT
'jobrelatedstuff.com'='ar15.com'. It is handy for getting around web-filtering software.
Link Posted: 10/2/2005 4:53:34 PM EDT
Thanks sounds like it was legit. I blocked anything from that site I guess I will take block off.
Top Top