Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Site Notices
Posted: 5/1/2015 8:10:57 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 5/1/2015 8:12:17 PM EDT by Beach]
Baltimores sitting mayor is a member of the DNC...

Current DNC leadership

National Chair: Debbie Wasserman Schultz[10]
Vice Chairs:
Tulsi Gabbard, U.S. Representative from Hawaii[10]
Maria Elena Durazo, Executive Secretary–Treasurer of the AFL-CIO[10]
Donna Brazile, political analyst, campaign manager for Al Gore's 2000 presidential campaign
Raymond Buckley, President of the Association of State Democratic Chairs, Chair of the New Hampshire Democratic Party
R. T. Rybak, former Mayor of Minneapolis, Minnesota
Treasurer: Andrew Tobias, businessman, author, and financial self-help guru
Secretary: Stephanie Rawlings-Blake, Mayor of Baltimore[11]
Executive Director: Laura Santucci (acting)[12]
Communications Director: Mo Eliethee[13]
National Finance Chair: Henry Muñoz III[10]

In addition, a National Advisory Board exists for purposes of fundraising and advising the executive. The present chair is Elizabeth Frawley Bagley, former U.S. Ambassador to Portugal.
Top Top