Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 11/15/2003 2:24:55 PM EDT
we're doing some OT at another site after hours-our normal hours, anyway. So sitting at these desks for three hours not doing much we're all reading. I'm reading the new SAR, the Glock Abraxus suppressor story, and my boss pulls me aside. Some assclown walked by and saw it, and let her know "just in case", whatever the fuck that means. My boss was cool about it, she asked me to not read it around the liberals (her words). I said sure, whatever. She told the other person I was a veteran and part time security consultant (true) to put their mind at ease. I hate sheople fuckstick pussy liberal women (and men).

Anyway, just felt like telling you all about it.

Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:27:44 PM EDT
solution: rip the magazine apart

­

<­BR>

pin the pictures on your desk.
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:28:06 PM EDT
I actually have my own stack of gun mags in the magazine rack at the dispatch center. I've got my boss hooked on guns now too.

Guns are like cigarettes, but are statistically better for your health.
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:31:52 PM EDT
Make a sexual harrasment complaint the next time you see a copy of Cosmo in the office.
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:32:32 PM EDT
Pretty common occurrence in Rhode Island, I'd think...
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:35:54 PM EDT
Zombies!
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:42:13 PM EDT

Originally Posted By shotar:
Make a sexual harrasment complaint the next time you see a copy of Cosmo in the office.

I like it.
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:43:24 PM EDT
I leave mine in the breakroom and on the back of the toilet.
I actually get bitched at if they get too old!
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:44:35 PM EDT

Originally Posted By Spade:

I like it.

me, too!
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:48:56 PM EDT
liberal bastages
Link Posted: 11/15/2003 2:49:05 PM EDT