Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Site Notices
Posted: 12/28/2002 9:56:24 AM EDT
I thought I recalled that they are two different entitys.  Please let me know.
Link Posted: 12/28/2002 9:59:18 AM EDT
Link Posted: 12/28/2002 11:02:03 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 12/28/2002 11:02:21 AM EDT by kpel308]
Link Posted: 12/28/2002 11:02:54 AM EDT
Link Posted: 12/28/2002 11:17:19 AM EDT
Originally Posted By kpel308:
Stand by for a 2-word Email![B)]
View Quote

Fuck you.

-From rguns.


Link Posted: 12/28/2002 11:18:33 AM EDT
Link Posted: 12/28/2002 11:56:07 AM EDT
Ah yes I too have received one of his brilliantly written e-mails. The command of the english language he possess is awe inspiring.  I almost feel I need to do a search for KMA on the forums here to review and appreciate such a literary genius.

Link Posted: 12/30/2002 9:41:50 AM EDT
Okay, let me get this straight.  

sportswereus/rguns = bad?

I can't remember which rguns it good.
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 9:51:58 AM EDT
Yes.  RGUNS.net is the infamous one.  
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 4:19:25 PM EDT
So I guess all the mags they advertize are come-ons??
Top Top