Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
Posted: 8/15/2004 12:00:29 PM EST
I've been using the same Streamlight Stinger for 13 years now, it's getting a bit old so replacement is near. I have a Streamlight 20X issued, but the thing is huge and I like my hands to be empty and don't like the thing swinging off my belt.

New technology has given us the High power LED's, and I'm thinking about getting one of those. The SF U2 could be a winner, but the asking price sucks.

What do you carry or recommend?
Link Posted: 8/15/2004 1:38:48 PM EST
The SureFire Nitrolon can be easily found for less than $30, and it is a pretty good light. They are cheap enough that they were my generic Christmas present to most everyone last year.