Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 3
Posted: 4/15/2008 4:22:23 PM EDT
According to dumbass coworker these pictures confirm that shaped charge or/and thermite brought down the WTC.  I said since there is no date they could have been cut at any time.

Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:23:10 PM EDT
[#1]
how bout just kick them repeatedly in the nuts...to ensure they can never breed>?
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:25:55 PM EDT
[#2]
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:27:01 PM EDT
[#3]

I don't think a shaped charge would make a cut that clean...

Disclaimer:  I was a combat engineer.  That means if we calculated 10lbs. of C4 should do it, we used 30.  

Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:27:29 PM EDT
[#4]

Quoted:
how bout just kick them repeatedly in the nuts...to ensure they can never breed>?

+eleventy million
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:28:28 PM EDT
[#5]
are they an explosives expert? if not, then fuck off and tell them to wait on Oliver Stones "W"
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:28:31 PM EDT
[#6]

Quoted:

I don't think a shaped charge would make a cut that clean...

Disclaimer:  I was a combat engineer.  That means if we calculated 10lbs. of C4 should do it, we used 30.  

I've seen it first hand. lol
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:29:32 PM EDT
[#7]
Talk to the wall...less frustrating.

What does your co-worker think, that they are just going to continue working with huge unstable beams looming over them, or maybe, and heres a crazy idea, they cut them away so the rescue workers wouldn't get crushed if one of them came down.
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:29:46 PM EDT
[#8]
LOL.

Shaped charge thermite.

I don't believe i've ever heard of such a thing.
Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:30:39 PM EDT
[#9]
Looks like a plain old cutting torch cut the middle beam in the first picture.  Look at how the slag is running off.

Link Posted: 4/15/2008 4:31:21 PM EDT
[#10]
just look at the firemen they are not in bunker gear they have on carheart's