Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Posted: 8/19/2004 4:03:09 PM EST
[Last Edit: 8/20/2004 2:20:44 PM EST by thebeekeeper1]
www.npr.org/features/feature.php?wfId=3858649

What is so funny is the Brady rep talking about banning high cap magazines when the bill they endorse (the Castle Bill) allows the mag ban to sunset! LMAO!

CRC

<Tried to fix link. --thebeekeeper1>
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:07:42 PM EST
linky no workie
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:08:50 PM EST
Then go the NPR site and look around.

I found the link on Google and it worked for me.

But I am a computer dunce.

CRC
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:10:22 PM EST
Who cares, these people are kooks.
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:10:22 PM EST
It wont load, can you cut and paste a transcript for us?
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:13:57 PM EST
It is all audio/radio.

Thanks Beekeep, maybe it works now?

I am not good with computers.

CRC
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:18:44 PM EST
working now.

Armalite has only received 40 orders in 6 weeks? Guess folks are building their own.
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 4:22:15 PM EST
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 5:01:16 PM EST
[Last Edit: 8/19/2004 5:16:35 PM EST by thebeekeeper1]
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 5:14:03 PM EST
Don of Don's Guns in Indy says that he is sitting in his shop looking at AK47s that shoot 30-50 times and 9mm Rifles that shoot 100 times (huh?). He put a sign up in his shop that congratulated Pres. Clinton in 94, because he thought that the law meant something.

Who the fuck is Don and how the fuck did he get an FFL and a voice on NPR?
Link Posted: 8/19/2004 5:14:33 PM EST
[Last Edit: 8/19/2004 5:16:05 PM EST by SO-COM]