Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Posted: 12/2/2007 7:20:49 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 12/2/2007 7:21:52 PM EDT by mjohn3006]
Sun. Sep 9 @ Washington L 13-16 (OT)
Sun. Sep 16 Dallas L 20-37
Sun. Sep 23 @ New York L 28-31
Sun. Sep 30 Oakland L 17-35
Sun. Oct 7 @ Houston L 19-22
Sun. Oct 14 @ Cleveland L 31-41
Sun. Oct 21 New England L 28-49
Sun. Oct 28 New York L 10-13
Sun. Nov 11 Buffalo L 10-13
Sun. Nov 18 @ Philadelphia L 7-17
Mon. Nov 26 @ Pittsburgh L 0-3
Sun. Dec 2 New York L 40-13
Sun. Dec 9 @ Buffalo
Sun. Dec 16 Baltimore
Sun. Dec 23 @ New England
Sun. Dec 30 Cincinnati

0-12

Go baby go! We can do it!!


Top Top