Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
1/25/2018 7:38:29 AM
Posted: 6/16/2001 8:47:03 PM EST
[Last Edit: 6/16/2001 8:59:42 PM EST by RikWriter]
...for those who frequent McUzi's website. I was informed by a friend that someone is posting there under the screen name "RikWriter." Just wanted to let anyone who saw that know that it is NOT me. This person comes from ak-47.net because that is the only site that shows my hometown in my profile and they are using it in their profile, and they are using the email class2shooter@yahoo.com . My email is sf.writer@verizon.net. Just a heads-up, because I understand they are talking a lot of smack under that name and I didn't want anyone whose opinion might matter to me to read it and assume it was me.
Link Posted: 6/16/2001 8:51:00 PM EST
HHMMMM, trolls.....
Link Posted: 6/16/2001 9:07:08 PM EST
Hi RikWriter. Miss Magnum just made a post indicating that the "RikWriter" over there is an imposter.
Top Top