Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/19/2017 7:27:10 PM
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 9/29/2001 10:06:46 PM EDT
I'm new to this shooting thing and need your help picking out a good gun. My biggest problem is that I've got really big tits that seem to always get in the way of mounting a gun to my shoulder. Even if I do get the gun up there, I can't get my head over far enough to see the sights to shoot. My boy friend has tried standing behind me and reaching under my arm and pushing my boob off to the side, but he tires real easily and we get stange looks from the other shooters at the range. Does anyone know where I can get a AR stock that is offset about 10 inches so I can see the dam sights and get rid of this wimpy bf?
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:09:41 PM EDT
[rolleyes]
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:10:32 PM EDT
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:12:09 PM EDT
Bad boy[stick]er...girl!
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:12:18 PM EDT
As a humanitarian and avid shooter I would consider hepling you manipulate your breasts in such a way that you could see your sights and improve your shooting. I really enjoy helping new shooters. BTW, does your penis get in the way also?
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:13:18 PM EDT
[soapbox]
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:13:29 PM EDT
Just like clockwork...
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:13:55 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 9/29/2001 10:13:31 PM EDT by njogi]
LOL! I think I undestand your pain, LOL! We will just have to design a wire wrap around tit folder to free your "peachee" problem. [;]
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:14:12 PM EDT
Originally Posted By Getsome: As a humanitarian and avid shooter I would consider hepling you manipulate your breasts in such a way that you could see your sights and improve your shooting. I really enjoy helping new shooters. BTW, does your penis get in the way also?
View Quote
You just about covered everything I was gonna say.
Link Posted: 9/29/2001 10:14:16 PM EDT