Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
PSA
Member Login

Site Notices
Posted: 5/1/2011 3:22:17 AM EDT
I'm talking clean ones with no holes in the pelt?

Link Posted: 5/1/2011 3:31:24 AM EDT
you get what you pay for!
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 3:34:33 AM EDT
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 3:35:27 AM EDT
Never seen a pelt without holes, be it from bullet or knife...  
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 3:55:22 AM EDT
No such thing
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 3:56:00 AM EDT
They are more useful as chum for shark fishing.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:36:36 AM EDT

Wow..

I'm only a lowly student at a great FL law school, but even I get kind of offended at some of the ignorance in these threads.

Originally Posted By capnrob97:

Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:38:43 AM EDT
Originally Posted By Harvster:
I'm talking clean ones with no holes in the pelt?

I'm a lawyer and I laughed my ass off at this.

Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:39:09 AM EDT
Originally Posted By llm_atw:
Wow..

I'm only a lowly student at a great FL law school, but even I get kind of offended at some of the ignorance in these threads.

So despite the fact the Arfcom lawyers have been saying for years now that law is not a good profession to go into because of the glut of lawyers, you did it anyway.

What does that say about your ignorance.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:41:15 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 5/1/2011 5:41:42 AM EDT by RDak]
I've heard Aimless is resonable if you are a New Yorker.

Being you are in Pennsylvania, you ain't too far from him.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:44:14 AM EDT
Wow..

lawyers are like hall monitors for life. Accountants are like scorekeepers for the game of life. I was a player.  No regrets.

Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:46:30 AM EDT
meh.  the holes/scars add character.  or at least that's what I tell my clients.
Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:49:05 AM EDT
How much for a decent lawyer?

Let's see that lawyer first.

Link Posted: 5/1/2011 5:49:40 AM EDT