Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 3/23/2001 3:21:34 AM EDT
Ok, I know there are more of you than meet the eye, I have E-mailed and talked to quite a few of you.

I challenge you Iowa members on here to buy one of the Limited Edition Rock River AR's

Ok forget the jokes and the whining, reach in your pockets, beg, borrow, or dig in the couch past the lint and condoms for spare change, or collect cans along the road as long as we still have an deposit bill and get enough together to order one to piss off Governer Villsack-O-shit.

I also offer to take anyone to my local gun club shooting who gets one and wants to go, I'm also a certified instructor will give free shooting lessons.

I also encourage all board members to challenge members of your state to buy as well.

Castle-arms has put together a great deal and we should show appreciation for it!!!

Later
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 3:25:59 AM EDT
[#1]
btt
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 3:32:06 AM EDT
[#2]
I guess you're the only one from IOWA.
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 4:25:08 AM EDT
[#3]
IAJack,

I can ask around.  Maybe we can let you be an honorary Texan.[;D]

Aggie1
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 4:50:17 AM EDT
[#4]
Na I actually like it here

Besisdes, have you guys bought rifles or are you part of the whinning crowd?
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 5:31:53 AM EDT
[#5]
Already have three AR's but I plan to order a Rock River. It looks good and seems like the price is fair too.
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 5:35:33 AM EDT
[#6]
belive me, i would LOVE to buy one, but i have 4 dollars to my name. How long will the RRA be avalible?? im hopfully getting a well paying job next month. i could probally afford one this summer. my goal is to get one to celebrate 4th of july with. this all brings up another question, but i will save that one for a topic.
Link Posted: 3/23/2001 8:21:45 AM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:
Na I actually like it here